Avens – Surrounding Reality (2011)

Jas Mace of The 49ers is featured on the title track of Avens’ latest release called Surrounding Reality. For fans of the jazz-hop genre that is becoming popular throughout the planet, there is no way you can pass on the refreshing sounds coming from Avens. Fans of Nujabes, Kondor, and Blazo will have no problem throwing Avens’ Surrounding Reality right in the rotation.  The album features such artists as Doc Wattson, Kondor, Bahr, Jas Mace, Uptown Swuite, CL, Thomas Prime, and Mrs Bux.

Check out the tracklisting!

1. IntroDucing
2. Memorable Soul (Feat. Doc Wattson)
3. Awake for life (Feat. Kondor)
4. Interlude
5. Tone of Mind (Feat. Bahr)
6. Do Not Forget Love
7. Abstract Moments
8. Remember Times
9. Nujabes Tribute
10. Two Seasons
11. Surrounding Reality (Feat. Jas Mace)
12. Night Watchers (Feat. Uptown Swuite)
13. OutroDucing
14. Generativity(Feat. CL & Mrs Bux & Thomas Prime)
15. Memorable Soul (Instrumental)[BONUS TRACK]
16. Surrounding Reality (Instrumental)[BONUS TRACK]
17. Night Watchers (Instrumental)[BONUS TRACK]


~ by The 49ers on September 20, 2011.

3 Responses to “Avens – Surrounding Reality (2011)”

  1. Surrounding Reality is finally out now! Get your copy of the album!


    Witalij | U Call That Love

  2. how to get that album? is there some any free links or where are the links to buy? i live in france and i have a lot of difficulties to get album from introducing label…
    i need some help guys..
    thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: