Blazo – Reflections (2012)

The 49ers are featured on Blazo’s latest album called Reflections and features two songs by the duo – “Doc Ellis” and “Pressure.” Both of these songs were actually recorded for Blazo’s prior album called Colors of Jazz. The remix to “Doc Ellis” made its way on Colors of Jazz and we are happy to see the original being released on Reflections. “Pressure” was also recorded for Colors of Jazz, but was later saved for the Reflections release. Also featured on the album are our good friends CL and Nieve.

Check out the tracklist below!

1. New Beginning
2. The Influence
3. Heartbeat feat. Nieve
4. Reality Check
5. Lucid Dream
6. Dock Ellis feat. The 49ers 
7. Flute Story Two
8. Reflections
9. Notes feat. CL
10. Metamorphosis
11. Little Piano Two
12. Cure
13. Pressure feat. The 49ers 
14. Improvise
15. Rising


~ by The 49ers on January 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: