Soulchef & Marchitect – Passport (2012)

From opposite sides of the world, Marchitect & SoulChef bring you Passport, a collection of experiences from the lives of the artists retold in rhythmic and melodic form. Passport will have your heads nodding all the way from The United States to New Zealand and back.

The album is entirely produced by Soulchef and only features guest artists Jas Mace, Frankito, and Mr. Winston.  To Purchase the album click on this link

———-> Buy Passport Here <—————

1.   Passport
2.   Heater Of The Day
3.   Too Hot To Handle
4.   Who I Am
5.   Love/Hate
6.   Wine
7.   Money Talks (Feat. Jas Mace & Frankito)
8.   The Riddle
9.   Something New
10.   The Truth
11.   Check It Out (Feat. Jas Mace & Mr. Winston)
12.   Dedication


~ by The 49ers on March 20, 2012.

2 Responses to “Soulchef & Marchitect – Passport (2012)”

  1. Say It Louddddddddd 49eeeeerrrrrs

  2. […] to bardzo przyz­woita wiz­ytówka muzyki syg­nowanej przez ten label. SoulChef pokazuje na “Pass­port” nieco inne oblicze niż do tej pory. Jego beaty zwracają się w stronę instru­men­tali […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: