Volta Masters – At Work 3 (2012)

The 49ers are featured on Volta Masters’ album titled At Work 3. They are featured on the first song off the album called “Don’t Stop the Music.” The album also features many Hip-Hop legends such as Tribeca, Sadat X, A.G., Ed OG, Treach, Keith Murray, Doitall, and Jaz-O. The 49ers are honored to be included on an album with such an all-star lineup. Check out the tracklisting below!

01 Don’t Stop The Music (feat. The 49ers, Natasha Remy)
02 Energy Flow Remix (feat. Random, Purple Haze)
03 Wild Style Remix (feat. A.G., Edo.G, Michael)
04 It’s A New Day (feat. Tribeca, Sierra)
05 Blue Dragon / I Who Remix (feat. Sadat X, Maylay Sparks, Keith Murray)
06 Heartless Remix (feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y.)
07 Live Your Life (feat. Muneshine)
08 Parental Advisory (feat. Sivion)
09 The Game Plan Remix (feat. Mr. Miranda, Jaz-O)
10 Lupin The 3rd Remix (feat. Steph Pockets, Michael)
11 Be Strong (feat. Mariko Gale)
12 Thank You Roots Rock Remix (feat. DOUBLE, Doitall from Lords of the Underground,Treach from Naughty By Nature)


~ by The 49ers on March 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: