Marchitect – 2 Weeks Notice (2013)


Marchitect releases another 15 track album on Bandcamp called 2 Weeks Notice. Head over to’s Bandcamp page and download it now.

To visit YaHeard Records and download the album ——> CLICK HERE <——-


1. Work
2. Mangle Emcees
3. Where You At?
4. Freaks
5. The Part of the Jam
6. Bounce Back
7. Killemceez4fun
8. The Underdog
9. Exotic Girls
10. Think It I Thought It
11. The Day I Died
12. Movements
13. The Time Line
14. Just One of Me
15. Call Me Up


~ by The 49ers on November 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: