A June & J beat – Dreamer (2013)


A June & J Beat, aka Link6, release their anticipated album titled Dreamer. The album is available on CD and also online around the world. The album features The 49ers, Nieve, Substantial, Noah King, LHA, CL , and others. The album has a chill vibe with mellow-jazzy tracks and ill lyrics for you to vibe out to. Hit up their BandCamp page for the download!

A June & J Beat BandCamp ——-> Click Here <————


1. What’s the Drill (Feat. CL aka Chaotic Lynk)
2. Do You Know (Feat. Doc Whisper)
3. Puppy Love (Feat. The GonNita)
4. Good Company (Feat. Substantial)
5. Hard 2 Get (Midnight Blue Version) (Feat. Jas Mace)
6. We Doin’ This for U (Feat. Epic of CBR)
7. Faceless (Feat. Klidedabeast)
8. Fade Away (Feat. Adikkal of LHA)
9. Livin’ in the Sky (Feat. Nieve, Noah King, & StreetSound)
10. Gratefull (Remix) (Feat. Substantial)
11. Good Company (Instrumental)
12. We Doin’ This for U (Instrumental)
13. Faceless (Instrumental)
14. Fade Away (Instrumental)
15. Livin’ in the Sky (Instrumental)
16. Dreamer (Feat. Z-O)


~ by The 49ers on December 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: