A. June & J. Beat – A. June & J. Beat (2014)


A. June & J. Beat re-release their debut album in Japan on Introducing Records! as a self-titled album. The album features many artist such as The 49ers, Nieve, Noah King, StreetSound, Doc Whisper, Landon Wordswell, Cl, and others. If you’re a fan of jazzy Hip-Hop, which we know you are, make sure you check this one out.

Track List

1. Livin’ In The Sky ft. Nieve, Noah King & StreetSound
2. Do You Know ft. Doc Whisper
3. Self Reflection ft. Landon Wordswell
4. Blazin’ ft. CL
5. Good Company ft. Substantial
6. Season In The Sun
7. Hard 2 Get ft. Jas Mace of The 49ers
8. See What I’m Saying ft. Substantial
9. Like A Young Miles Davis
10. Fade Away ft. Adikkal of LHA
11. Like A Young Fats Waller
12. Faceless ft. Klidedabeast
13. Like A Young John Coltrane ft. DJ Tiz
14. Alone Again
15. Puppy Love ft. The GonNita


~ by The 49ers on July 16, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: