V.A. – Healin’ in the City Night – Moon River (2014)



The 49ers are featured on the compilation album released in Korea called Healin’ in the City Night – Moon River. The song is called “One More Chance” (No Biggie) and also features the songstress Bhodi Lynn. It was originally recorded for Hangman and made it’s way to the Korean compilation album. Most of the beats are produced by A June & J Beat, but also have guest features and producers. Nice jazzy vibes to kickback and vibe out to. Check out the track list below.

01. BDoss – The Lust 3
02. The49ers – One More Chance (Feat. Bhodi Lynn) (Prod by Hangman)
03. JonWonder – Sick For Love
04. Kaleo – Us
05. DJ SoulClap – Change (Feat.Punch Line)
06. AZiTiZ – Moving On (Prod. A June & J Beat)
07. Charaf’s – G-Funk party
08. P.R – Coming Home (Feat. Carla Waye)
09. A June & J Beat – Blame me
10. WonderFlow – The Weekend (prod. by Hazey82)


~ by The 49ers on November 18, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: